3880 Miles Street Shreveport, LA 71109  Local: (318) 636-7233
Customer Reviews
TREVA'S FLOWERS
Local Shreveport, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Nice basket
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I hope "5" is the best. She was the best! Pleasant, courteous, accommodating, professional, and gave us a high quality product. It's my understanding the funeral home's usual florist was on vacation, so Treva's was their other choice. Don't know about their main florist but I DO know I'd have Treva's as my first choice. My friend was so impressed; told me the arrangement was gorgeous! We are thrilled with Treva's.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Treva was wonderful to work with and got my order taken care of right away. I was ordering from out of state, unfamiliar with the Shreveport area and a little nervous about having flowers/gift basket delivered after having an order dropped the day prior by an online flower service. Treva set my mind at ease and took wonderful care of everything.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! THE PLANT LOOKED WONDERFUL!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service and timely.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The first delivery was not exactly what I had ordered. The website had a few details in correct. HOWEVER, when I called, they delivered another basket EXACTLY with what I was wanting for my family member. She was polite on the phone and I was pleased with my order. I will use Treva's Flowers again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Mrs. Trevar.. You did an amazing job on the spray for MR. Glyenn. I am so blessed to have found your business. previous recipients of the flower arrangements have boast, but after seeing it first hand... I was stunned.. thank you.. thank you. .Rebecca-CertainTeed
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Treva's Flowers for the awesome services and professionalism. I so appreciate you honoring my request at such short notice and assisting with selecting the perfect Floral Spray of great quality at a reasonable price.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Treva's Flowers for providing such great services and professionalism. I so appreciate you honoring my request at short notice and assisting with selecting the perfect Floral Spray of great quality at a reasonable price.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Treva's Flowers for providing such great services and professionalism. I so appreciate you honoring my request at short notice and assisting with selecting the perfect Floral Spray of great quality at a reasonable price.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket was awesome and surpassed my expectations. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the service. The arrangement was beautiful and my sister loved the lady that delivered them. I plan on using them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for your wonderful service! My daughter was very pleased with her floral arrangement!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ms Treva thanks so much for the service you rendered to my family in our time of need and lack of money!! The casket spay was simply beautiful! You have all of our business from NOW to eternity!!(smile) again Thanks!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My family was delighted with the poinsettia that you delivered to them just before Christmas. They told me it was wonderful. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome Customer Service!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have always been pleased with the service and the quality of TREVA'S Flowers arrangements. My daughter who lives in Memphis send me flowers yearly from TREVA's Flowers and they last for weeks. I will not buy from anyone else.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have bought plants,silk flower arrangements from Treva Flowers for years and have always been totally satisfied.You just cant beat the job that she does for you.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I placed an order for a Birthday treat basket Sunday evening online and it was delivered the next day at 10:30 am! Great service! My friend was so surprised! I would recommend Treva's flowers to everyone!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Total Satisfaction! I was told by the recipient that the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Treva thank you for the beautiful flowers for my mother she was surprised and happy that she was thought of in such a wonderful manner. Also your delivery time is prompt and with a bright smile and laughter. Thanks so much for sharing your talents with the world.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

What a beautiful job you did with the flowers for Aunt Mary Jones, the vase stands were just wonderful!! Again Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Shreveport, LA
See Delivery Areas