Shop
Treva's Flowers
3880 Miles Street Shreveport, LA 71109
LOCAL: (318) 636-7233 TOLLFREE: (318) 344-7744
0
Customer Reviews
Treva's Flowers
Local Shreveport, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

TREVA'S FLOWERS WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR PROFESSIONALISM BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY YOU GAVE US YOUR WORD AND TREVA'S FLOWERS DELIVERED!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome customer service. as another flower shop we appreciate working with her.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

TREVA'S ALWAYS HAS A "CAN DO" ATTITUDE.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

She was very kind and professional. The arrangement looked beautiful!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Yes I was very pleased with my selection for my Aunt for her birthday
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for such great service
Treva's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2020, 8:47 am

Thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

This was my first time to use Ms Treva. I can say it will definitely not be the last. I ordered a plant and spray for a co-workers grandmothers funeral and they were amazing.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This arrangement was spectacular! I put my faith in Treva's flower shop and she delivered well above my expectations...I was speechless. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ms. Treva was amazing. She helped me to get the most beautiful pieces for the most beautiful woman, my mom. I truly appreciate you and your company. Peace and blessings to you!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Just received this beautiful arrangement for my birthday and could not be happier! I wasn't sure which child sent it and called the store and spoke with Treva! Not only does she produce beautiful work but she is so personable and friendly! I will be doing business with her again! Thanks Treva!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Above and beyond service! She called me to apologize and to discuss alternatives because the arrangement that I wanted was not available. Because that was the only one that I would settle for, she asked me to wait while she searched again. After about an hour, she personally called to let me know that she had finally found it after an exhaustive search! Instead of giving up, she pulled through and that is what I call amazing client service.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Customer service was great! She made feel like my wishes were her top priority!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Wonderful flowers.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service. Short delivery time.
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Trever Sims thanks so much for your service to our family. The spray was simply beautiful and well done. The corsages and the boutonnières were professionally done. Your work speaks volume to the care and pride you take in your work. Thanks again and if you have a rating site we would rate you a 10. The Johnson Family
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The funeral spray I ordered for my nephew was beautiful! I will definitely order from Treva’s again.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Miss trevally was amazing . During this awful time she was willing to deliver to help make my husbands birthday the it could be. He is an essential worker and has been working nonstop. So his birthday was very important . so we just wanted to thank her for helping with this birthday.
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Appreciated her calling to let me know she changed type of plant ordered to ensure we sent the best presentation!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Excellent! I was very pleased with the product and the service!
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

THE ORDER WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND WAS GORGEOUS! WILL USE THIS FLORIST AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The service was as advertised and the arraignment got good comments from attendes
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered yet again from Treva. She always makes such a beautiful arrangement. I seem to put her in a bind always calling last minute and she always comes through. I am always so pleased with the beauty of her arrangements. Thank you Treva!!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service, beautiful bouquet and timely delivery! What else can you ask for or expect! Need flowers? Use Treva’s Flowers!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Treva always comes through with beautiful flower arrangements and plants. Very Happy
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent customer service and the arrangement for my mother was beautiful. I will continue to use Treva's Flowers as my florist of choice.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

when it comes to flowers Treva`s is the only company comes to mind.we are very very please with her service,highly recommend her.I assure you that you won`t regret it
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

I can’t say enough about how kind and creative Treva was with a last-minute order for a birthday surprise for a 9-year old girl. She was on point and on time and brought joy to all. This was more than flowers; this was love.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was totally satisfied with the service provided to me when ordering the flowers. The person I spoke to was very professional and polite. She insured me that my delivery to the funeral home would be taken care of.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Last minute plant order no other florist could fill so I tried Treva's. Our patient was extremely pleased. The plant arrangement was gorgeous and has now been transplanted. Just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful job. I will use your flower shop again.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Nice basket
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I hope "5" is the best. She was the best! Pleasant, courteous, accommodating, professional, and gave us a high quality product. It's my understanding the funeral home's usual florist was on vacation, so Treva's was their other choice. Don't know about their main florist but I DO know I'd have Treva's as my first choice. My friend was so impressed; told me the arrangement was gorgeous! We are thrilled with Treva's.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ID

Treva was wonderful to work with and got my order taken care of right away. I was ordering from out of state, unfamiliar with the Shreveport area and a little nervous about having flowers/gift basket delivered after having an order dropped the day prior by an online flower service. Treva set my mind at ease and took wonderful care of everything.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! THE PLANT LOOKED WONDERFUL!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Excellent service and timely.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The first delivery was not exactly what I had ordered. The website had a few details in correct. HOWEVER, when I called, they delivered another basket EXACTLY with what I was wanting for my family member. She was polite on the phone and I was pleased with my order. I will use Treva's Flowers again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

Mrs. Trevar.. You did an amazing job on the spray for MR. Glyenn. I am so blessed to have found your business. previous recipients of the flower arrangements have boast, but after seeing it first hand... I was stunned.. thank you.. thank you. .Rebecca-CertainTeed
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you Treva's Flowers for the awesome services and professionalism. I so appreciate you honoring my request at such short notice and assisting with selecting the perfect Floral Spray of great quality at a reasonable price.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you Treva's Flowers for providing such great services and professionalism. I so appreciate you honoring my request at short notice and assisting with selecting the perfect Floral Spray of great quality at a reasonable price.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you Treva's Flowers for providing such great services and professionalism. I so appreciate you honoring my request at short notice and assisting with selecting the perfect Floral Spray of great quality at a reasonable price.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The basket was awesome and surpassed my expectations. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:LA

I was very pleased with the service. The arrangement was beautiful and my sister loved the lady that delivered them. I plan on using them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you so much for your wonderful service! My daughter was very pleased with her floral arrangement!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ms Treva thanks so much for the service you rendered to my family in our time of need and lack of money!! The casket spay was simply beautiful! You have all of our business from NOW to eternity!!(smile) again Thanks!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MI

My family was delighted with the poinsettia that you delivered to them just before Christmas. They told me it was wonderful. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome Customer Service!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have always been pleased with the service and the quality of TREVA'S Flowers arrangements. My daughter who lives in Memphis send me flowers yearly from TREVA's Flowers and they last for weeks. I will not buy from anyone else.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have bought plants,silk flower arrangements from Treva Flowers for years and have always been totally satisfied.You just cant beat the job that she does for you.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province:LA

I placed an order for a Birthday treat basket Sunday evening online and it was delivered the next day at 10:30 am! Great service! My friend was so surprised! I would recommend Treva's flowers to everyone!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:VA

Total Satisfaction! I was told by the recipient that the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

Treva thank you for the beautiful flowers for my mother she was surprised and happy that she was thought of in such a wonderful manner. Also your delivery time is prompt and with a bright smile and laughter. Thanks so much for sharing your talents with the world.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province:LA

What a beautiful job you did with the flowers for Aunt Mary Jones, the vase stands were just wonderful!! Again Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Shreveport, LA
See Delivery Areas


Treva's Flowers
3880 Miles Street
Shreveport, LA. 71109
Local: (318) 636-7233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt